Too Funny Not to Share, Blanket Cult
December 7, 2008, 9:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

So, there are ideas that sometimes sound really good in the board room and maybe it still sounded good when people tried it out for the first time.  However, someone didn’t eat their wheaties the morning they made this commercial.

It’s all pretty good, but my favorite part is when they’re at the baseball game and cheering.   Nothing says family like being wrapped in druid like robes and singing “Take Me Out to the Ball Game.”

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m so glad you have this commercial up. I thought I was the only one that thought it was totally ridiculous!!! I love it. Every time this commercial comes on, I watch it just because it makes me laugh.

Comment by Maria

i LOVE my snuggie. kthanxbai.

Comment by Miriam




Leave a Reply

